Vi vil gjerne høre fra deg

Kontakt:

NYLAND Byggeadministrasjon
Brannstasjonsveien 22,
4312 Sandnes
post@nyland.no 
51 81 40 20
Ingve Hermansen
Ingve Hermansen

Mobil: +47 926 57 180

ingve@nyland.no

Daglig leder

Chornelius Rød
Chornelius Rød

Mobil: +47 916 83 821

chornelius@nyland.no

Einar C. Lundberg
Einar C. Lundberg

Mobil: +47 917 74 067

einar.christian@nyland.no

Wenke Sørensen
Wenke Sørensen

Mobil: +47 924 63 498

wenke@nyland.no

Yvonne Gabrielsen
Yvonne Gabrielsen

Mobil: +47 906 84 885

yvonne@nyland.no

Magnus Hoff
Magnus Hoff

Mobil: +47 481 80 216

magnus@nyland.no

Mona Aksdal
Mona Aksdal

Administrasjonsleder

Mobil: + 47 916 35 772

mona@nyland.no

Image

NYLAND Byggeadministrasjon
Brannstasjonsveien 22,
4312 Sandnes

Image